List View

Thu, November 15, 2018

St. Johns River to Sea (SJR2C) Loop Trail PDE Study Public Alternatives Meeting

Tue, November 20, 2018

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Thu, November 22, 2018

TPO Office Closed (Thanksgiving Holiday)

Wed, November 28, 2018

Legislative Issues Subcommittee Meeting

TPO Board Meeting

Annual TPO Holiday Open House

I-95 at LPGA Boulevard Interchange Improvements Public Information Meeting

Sat, December 8, 2018

Light Up Midtown Health Fair Helmet Fitting

Tue, December 11, 2018

FDOT Public Meeting on SR 5/US 1 Resurfacing from Woodland Avenue to Flagler County Line

Fri, January 4, 2019

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, January 9, 2019

TDLCB Meeting

BPAC Meeting

Tue, January 15, 2019

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, January 23, 2019

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, February 6, 2019

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, February 13, 2019

BPAC Meeting

Tue, February 19, 2019

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, February 27, 2019

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, March 6, 2019

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, March 13, 2019

TDLCB Meeting

BPAC Meeting

Tue, March 19, 2019

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, March 27, 2019

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, April 3, 2019

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, April 10, 2019

BPAC Meeting

Tue, April 16, 2019

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, April 24, 2019

TPO Board Meeting