List View

Wed, September 26, 2018

TPO Board Meeting

VCARD Icebreaker

Mon, October 1, 2018

SJR2C Loop Community Advisory Group Meeting

Wed, October 3, 2018

Executive Committee Meeting

Fri, October 5, 2018

Safe Routes to School (SRTS) Application Workshop

Sat, October 6, 2018

Port Orange Family Days Helmet Fitting

Wed, October 10, 2018

Walk to School Day Event

BPAC Meeting

Thu, October 11, 2018

Grants Management Workshop

Tue, October 16, 2018

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, October 24, 2018

TPO Board Meeting

Sat, October 27, 2018

Mobility Week (Oct. 27-Nov. 3)

White Cane Safety Day

Sat, November 3, 2018

Halifax Art Festival

Wed, November 7, 2018

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, November 14, 2018

TDLCB Meeting

BPAC Meeting

Thu, November 15, 2018

SJR2C Loop Summit

Tue, November 20, 2018

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Thu, November 22, 2018

TPO Office Closed (Thanksgiving Holiday)

Wed, November 28, 2018

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, January 2, 2019

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, January 9, 2019

TDLCB Meeting

BPAC Meeting

Tue, January 15, 2019

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, January 23, 2019

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, February 6, 2019

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, February 13, 2019

BPAC Meeting

Tue, February 19, 2019

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, February 27, 2019

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, March 6, 2019

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, March 13, 2019

TDLCB Meeting

BPAC Meeting

Tue, March 19, 2019

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, March 27, 2019

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, April 3, 2019

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, April 10, 2019

BPAC Meeting

Tue, April 16, 2019

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, April 24, 2019

TPO Board Meeting