List View

Wed, August 2, 2017

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, August 9, 2017

BPAC Meeting

Tue, August 15, 2017

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, August 23, 2017

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, September 6, 2017

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, September 13, 2017

TDLCB Meeting

BPAC Meeting

Tue, September 19, 2017

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, September 27, 2017

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, October 4, 2017

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, October 11, 2017

BPAC Meeting

Tue, October 17, 2017

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, October 25, 2017

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, November 1, 2017

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, November 8, 2017

TDLCB Meeting

BPAC Meeting

Tue, November 21, 2017

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, November 22, 2017

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, January 3, 2018

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, January 10, 2018

TDLCB Meeting

BPAC Meeting

Tue, January 16, 2018

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, January 24, 2018

TPO Board Meeting