List View

Mon, March 30, 2020

Postponed I-95 at Pioneer Trail Interchange Public Hearing

Tue, March 31, 2020

Call for Projects Deadline

Postponed FDOT Public Hearing on ISB Corridor Improvements

Wed, April 1, 2020

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, April 8, 2020

BPAC Meeting

Tue, April 21, 2020

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, April 22, 2020

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, May 6, 2020

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, May 13, 2020

QAC-Grievance Committee Meetings

TDLCB Meeting

BPAC Meeting

Tue, May 19, 2020

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, May 27, 2020

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, June 3, 2020

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, June 10, 2020

BPAC Meeting

Tue, June 16, 2020

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, June 24, 2020

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, July 8, 2020

QAC-Grievance Committee Meetings

TDLCB Meeting

Wed, October 14, 2020

QAC-Grievance Committee Meetings

TDLCB Meeting