List View

Thu, September 21, 2017

SR 417 Extension Stakeholder Feasibility Study Meeting

Wed, September 27, 2017

TPO Board Meeting

Thu, September 28, 2017

VCARD Icebreaker

Sat, September 30, 2017

Port Orange Family Days Helmet Fitting

Tue, October 3, 2017

SR 44 Alternative Intersection Design Study Public Meeting

Wed, October 4, 2017

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, October 11, 2017

BPAC Meeting

Tue, October 17, 2017

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, October 25, 2017

TPO Board Meeting

Sat, October 28, 2017

St. Johns River to Sea Loop Alliance Summit Helmet Fitting

Wed, November 1, 2017

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, November 8, 2017

TDLCB Meeting

BPAC Meeting

Tue, November 21, 2017

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, November 22, 2017

TPO Board Meeting

Thu, November 23, 2017

TPO Office Closed

Mon, December 25, 2017

TPO Office Closed

Mon, January 1, 2018

TPO Office Closed

Wed, January 3, 2018

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, January 10, 2018

TDLCB Meeting

BPAC Meeting

Tue, January 16, 2018

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, January 24, 2018

TPO Board Meeting