List View

Wed, December 2, 2020

Public Information Meeting on the Barracuda Bridge Replacement in NSB

Thu, December 3, 2020

SR A1A Safety Improvements Public Hearing

Wed, December 16, 2020

TPO Toy Drive Event

Wed, January 6, 2021

Executive Committee Meeting

Mon, January 11, 2021

FDOT D-5 Work Program Public Hearing

Wed, January 13, 2021

BPAC Meeting

Thu, January 14, 2021

FDOT D-5 Work Program Public Hearing

Tue, January 19, 2021

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, January 27, 2021

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, February 3, 2021

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, February 10, 2021

BPAC Meeting

Tue, February 16, 2021

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, February 24, 2021

TPO Board Meeting

Fri, February 26, 2021

2021 Call for Projects Deadline

Wed, March 3, 2021

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, March 10, 2021

BPAC Meeting

Tue, March 16, 2021

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, March 24, 2021

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, April 7, 2021

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, April 14, 2021

BPAC Meeting

Tue, April 20, 2021

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, April 28, 2021

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, May 5, 2021

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, May 12, 2021

BPAC Meeting

Tue, May 18, 2021

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, May 26, 2021

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, June 2, 2021

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, June 9, 2021

BPAC Meeting

Tue, June 15, 2021

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, June 23, 2021

TPO Board Meeting