List View

Sat, October 16, 2021

SR A1A Outreach Event

Tue, October 19, 2021

Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting

Technical Coordinating Committee Meeting

Mon, October 25, 2021

FDOT Work Program Public Hearing Week

Wed, October 27, 2021

TPO Board Meeting

Thu, October 28, 2021

FDOT Work Program Public Hearing

Fri, October 29, 2021

Save the Date Statewide Mobility Week

Wed, November 3, 2021

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, November 10, 2021

Bicycle-Pedestrian Advisory Committee Meeting

Sat, November 13, 2021

TPO Presentation to DAR Group

Tue, November 16, 2021

Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting

Technical Coordinating Committee Meeting

Thu, November 18, 2021

VCARD Icebreaker

Wed, November 24, 2021

TPO Board Meeting

Thu, November 25, 2021

Thanksgiving Holiday TPO Office Closed

Wed, January 5, 2022

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, January 12, 2022

TDLCB Meeting

BPAC Meeting

Tue, January 18, 2022

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, January 26, 2022

TPO Board Meeting