List View

Mon, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day Holiday

Tue, May 26, 2020

Connect 2045 Public Webinar

Connect 2045 Public Webinar

Wed, May 27, 2020

TPO Board Meeting

Connect 2045 Presentation to Palm Coast Rotary

Thu, May 28, 2020

Central Florida Commuter Rail Commission Meeting

Mon, June 1, 2020

2045 LRTP Subcommittee Meeting

Wed, June 3, 2020

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed, June 10, 2020

BPAC Meeting

Tue, June 16, 2020

2045 LRTP Subcommittee Meeting

CAC Meeting

TCC Meeting

Wed, June 17, 2020

QAC Meeting

TDLCB Meeting

Wed, June 24, 2020

TPO Board Meeting

Wed, July 8, 2020

QAC-Grievance Committee Meetings

TDLCB Meeting

Wed, October 14, 2020

QAC-Grievance Committee Meetings

TDLCB Meeting