TPO Staff

TPO Staff

The TPO staff provides the support necessary for the TPO Board members and their advisory committees to implement the long range transportation goals. Among other things, these activities include providing technical expertise in the development of transportation plans and programs, promoting public involvement in the decision-making process and supporting local communities in their general planning efforts.

TPO Organizational Chart

Lois Bollenback

Executive Director
386-226-0422 ext. 20419
lbollenback@r2ctpo.org

Herbert M. Seely

Chief Financial Officer
386-226-0422 ext. 20423
hseely@r2ctpo.org

Stephan Harris

Transportation Planner – Project Manager
386-226-0422 ext. 20428
SHarris@r2ctpo.org

Colleen Nicoulin, AICP

Senior Transportation Planner
386-226-0422 ext. 20417
CNicoulin@r2ctpo.org

Pamela Blankenship

Community Outreach Coordinator/Title VI Coordinator
386-226-0422 ext. 20416
PBlankenship@r2ctpo.org

Aarti Sharma

Transportation Database Manager
386-226-0422 ext. 20421
asharma@r2ctpo.org

Debbie Stewart

Administrative Assistant
386-226-0422 ext. 20425
DStewart@r2ctpo.org

 

Vince Wang

Transit Program Manager
386-226-0422 ext. 20427
Votran Office: 386-756-7496 ext. 4123
VWang@r2ctpo.org