TPO Staff

TPO Staff

The TPO staff provides the support necessary for the TPO Board members and their advisory committees to implement the long range transportation goals. Among other things, these activities include providing technical expertise in the development of transportation plans and programs, promoting public involvement in the decision-making process and supporting local communities in their general planning efforts.

River to Sea TPO Organizational Chart

Lois Bollenback

Executive Director
386-226-0422 ext. 20419
lbollenback@r2ctpo.org

Stephan Harris

Transportation Planner – Project Manager
386-226-0422 ext. 20428
SHarris@r2ctpo.org

Colleen Nicoulin, AICP, RSP

Senior Transportation Planner
386-226-0422 ext. 20417
CNicoulin@r2ctpo.org

Pamela Blankenship

Community Outreach Coordinator/Title VI Coordinator
386-226-0422 ext. 20416
PBlankenship@r2ctpo.org

Julie Adamson

Chief Financial Officer
386-226-0422 ext. 20423
Jadamson@r2ctpo.org

Debbie Stewart

Administrative Assistant
386-226-0422 ext. 20425
DStewart@r2ctpo.org

 

Crystal Mercedes, PTP, RSP

Transportation Planner
386-226-0422 ext. 20421
CMercedes@r2ctpo.org