

Volusia-Flagler TPO Task Force/Working Group

Mackenzie Anderson, Program Coordinator, Bike/Walk Central Florida

Maggie Ardito, BPAC (Volusia County Representative)

Jason Aufdenberg, BPAC (Volusia County Representative)

Gayle Belin, BPAC (Ormond Beach Representative)

Poorna Bhattacharya, President, ASHA Planning

Pamela Blankenship, Community Outreach/Title VI Coordinator, Volusia-Flagler TPO

Loreen Bobo, Safety Administrator, Office of Safety, FDOT, District 5

Emily Bush, Executive Director, Bike/Walk Central Florida

Sean Castello, Engineer, Volusia County Traffic Engineering

Stephen Civitelli, Director, Florida Department of Health in Volusia and Flagler Counties

Larry Coletti, BPAC (Flagler County Representative)

Andy Dance, TPO Board/Flagler County Board of County Commissioners

Jonathan Dopp, Commander, Flagler County Sheriff's Office

Mohammed El-Agroudy, Transportation Analyst, VHB

Nancy Epps, BPAC (Ponce Inlet Representative)

Ed Fendley, CAC (Flagler Beach Representative)

Roberta Fennessy, Director of Planning + Design - Project Manager, VHB

Stephan Harris, Transportation Planner-Project Manager, Volusia-Flagler TPO

James Hartsfield, Community Planner, VHB

Gwyn Herstein, TCC (Daytona Beach Shores Representative)

Ralf Heseler, Transit Planning Manager, Volusia County Transit Services Division

Fred Heyne, CAC (Ormond Beach Representative)

Simone Kenny, TCC (Flagler County Representative)

Humayun Khawaja, CAC (Palm Coast Representative)

Jonathan Knight, TCC (Deltona Representative)

John Kraft, Concerned Citizen

Terry Lodge, BPAC (DeBary Representative)

Trevor Martin, General Services Manager, Flagler County Government

Matthew Mehalko, Special Events Coordinator, Volusia County Sheriff's Office

Becky Mendez, TCC (Orange City Representative)

Crystal Mercedes, Senior Planner, Cambridge Systematics

Nic Mostert, BPAC (New Smyrna Beach Representative)

Phong Nguyen, TCC (Palm Coast Representative)

Emily Nice, CAC (Daytona Beach Representative)

Colleen Nicoulin, Executive Director, Volusia-Flagler TPO

Stephanie Phillips, Bicycle & Pedestrian Coordinator, FDOT, District 5

Matt Reinhart, TPO Board/Volusia County Council/TDLCB Chair

Katie Shannon, Senior Community Planner, VHB

Hamid Tabassian, County Engineer, Flagler County Government

Lauren Torres, Program Technical Advisor (Roadway Practice), National Safety Council

Robert Voges, Coordinator, Volusia County Schools

Orenthia Walker, Director of Transportation, Flagler County Schools

Jay I. Williams, Division Director, Volusia County Traffic Engineering

Steve Williams, Concerned Citizen

Belinda Williams-Collins, TCC (DeLand Representative)

Brian Woodworth, TCC (Daytona Beach Representative)