

## CANCELLATION NOTICE

Please be advised that the RIVER TO SEA TRANSPORTATION PLANNING ORGANIZATION (TPO) <u>2040 LONG</u> RANGE TRANSPORTATION (LRTP) SUBCOMMITEE will <u>NOT</u> be meeting on:

**DATE:** Friday, July 24, 2015

TIME: <u>2:00 p.m.</u>

**PLACE:** River to Sea TPO Conference Room

2570 W. International Speedway Blvd., Suite 100

Daytona Beach, Florida 32114

\*

The **Friday, July 24, 2015** meeting of the 2040 LRTP Subcommittee Committee has been **CANCELLED.** 

## **LRTP SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Patricia Antol Colleen Nicoulin
Bobby Ball Mary Ellen Ottman
Gilles Blais Heather Blanck
Jon Cheney – Chairman Elizabeth Lendian
Tom Harowski Wendy Hickey
Judy Craig Bliss Jamison

Note: Individuals covered by the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 in need of accommodations for this public meeting should contact the River to Sea TPO office, 2570 W. International Speedway Blvd., Suite 100, Daytona Beach, Florida 32114-8145; (386) 226-0422, extension 20416 at least five (5) working days prior to the meeting date.

**Beverly Beach** DeBary Flagler Beach New Smyrna Beach Palm Coast South Daytona Bunnell DeLand Flagler County Oak Hill Pierson **Volusia County** Daytona Beach Deltona Holly Hill Orange City Ponce Inlet Port Orange Daytona Beach Shores Edgewater Lake Helen Ormond Beach