

Please be advised that the **RIVER TO SEA TRANSPORTATION PLANNING ORGANIZATION (TPO) 2040 LONG RANGE TRANSPORTATION (LRTP) OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE** will be meeting on:

DATE: Thursday, May 14, 2015

TIME: <u>10:00 a.m.</u>

**PLACE:** River to Sea TPO Executive Conference Room

2570 W. International Speedway Blvd., Suite 100

Daytona Beach, Florida 32114

## **AGENDA**

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. PUBLIC COMMENT/PARTICIPATION
- III. PRESENTATION AND DISCUSSION ITEMS
  - A. REVIEW AND DISCUSSION OF PROJECT TASKS TO DATE (Contact: Jean Parlow)
  - B. REVIEW AND DISCUSSION OF PROJECT SCHEDULE (Contact: Jean Parlow)
- IV. STAFF COMMENTS
- V. LRTP OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE MEMBER COMMENTS
- VI. ADJOURNMENT

Note: Individuals covered by the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 in need of accommodations for this public meeting should contact the River to Sea TPO office, 2570 W. International Speedway Blvd., Suite 100, Daytona Beach, Florida 32114-8145; (386) 226-0422, extension 20416 at least five (5) working days prior to the meeting date.

Note: If any person decides to appeal a decision made by this board with respect to any matter considered at such meeting or hearing, he/she will need a record of the proceedings including all testimony and evidence upon which the appeal is to be based. To that end, such person will want to ensure that a verbatim record of the proceedings is made.

**LRTP Oversight Committee Members** 

Commissioner Robert Gilliland Gilles Blais Jean Parlow Gene Ferguson Commissioner Marshall Shupe Robert Storke Lois Bollenback

**Beverly Beach** DeBary Flagler Beach New Smyrna Beach Palm Coast South Daytona Bunnell DeLand Flagler County Oak Hill Pierson Volusia County Holly Hill Daytona Beach Deltona Orange City Ponce Inlet

Daytona Beach Shores Edgewater Lake Helen Ormond Beach Port Orange